• 28 March 2023 - 29 March 2023
Add to Calendar

About

We invite you to take part in HEAVY WIND conference, dedicated to logistics and installation in wind energetics in East Europe and Central Asia region.

All countries in the region show their desire to increase the renewable generation share in total energy consumption. Among the leaders is Turkey, which by 2027 will be among the ten largest countries in terms of installed renewable energy capacity along with China, USA, Germany, etc. Total installed capacity of renewable energy generation facilities in Turkey as of 2027 will increase by 64 percent – up to 90 gigawatts (GW).

Another leader is Uzbekistan, which in the coming years will deploy the generation of renewable energy sources with a total capacity of more than 8GW. ACWA Power Company (Saudi Arabia) will build the largest wind power plant in Central Asia with a capacity of 1.5 GW in Karakalpakstan. A project worth $2.4 billion will be implemented by 2026. Masdar Company (UAE) is already working on the construction of a wind farm in the Navoi region of Uzbekistan. Its capacity will be 500MW; investments are estimated at $600 million. Chinese wind turbine manufacturer Goldwind will supply 111 GW155 turbines with a capacity of 4.5MW for this project. In addition, in 2021 Masdar also signed a solar photovoltaic plants construction agreement with a total capacity of 897MW in a number of regions of Uzbekistan.

Uzbekistan’s neighbors are also striving to develop “green” energy. The only producer of wind energy in Central Asia is Kazakhstan, where the installed capacity of wind turbines in the period from 2014 to 2021 increased more than twenty times (from 0.05GW) but has not yet exceeded the mark of 1.2GW. The development of renewable energy is one of the most priority areas of the “economy of the future” in Kazakhstan. The Government of Kazakhstan plans to increase the share of alternative energy sources up to 30% by 2030. French Total Eren wind power plant construction stands out among the investment projects. Preliminary cost of the project is $1.9 billion. The facility will be put into operation in 2026-27, which will increase the total generation of renewable energy facilities in Kazakhstan by almost 50%.

As for the South Caucasus countries, all republics have also announced plans for transition to “green” economy. By 2030, wind farms with a total capacity of up to 200MW are planned to be built in Armenia. Necessary investments will amount about $200-300 million. Azerbaijan plans to implement projects for creation of 420MW of renewable energy generating capacity within a few years, including 350MW for wind energy, 50MW for solar energy and 20MW for bioenergy. Electricity consumption continues to grow in Georgia, which provides prerequisites for the further wind farms development in this Black Sea country. On the other side of the Black Sea, in Romania, British companies are planning to build one of the largest onshore wind farms in Europe with a capacity of 450MW.

These figures and facts show that the carriers of project cargo in these countries are waiting for good times. There are many projects and a lot of cargo ahead.

During the HEAVYWIND 2023 conference, we will discuss the renewable energy industry prospects in Turkey, Georgia, Baltic States and CIS countries. Wind power equipment transportation and installation experience (local and international), including aspects such as planning, customs clearance, road infrastructure preparation, special equipment availability, heavy bulky cargo delivery to hard-to-reach areas.

Special topic of the conference will be – trailer and crane equipment production trends for the wind power plants elements transportation and installation.

Conference language: English, Russian. Simultaneous translation is provided.

Conference will take place on March 28. For new business contacts, consolidation informal program is planned for March 29. As part of the business tour, delegates will visit the first and the only wind farm in Georgia in Gori city, the birthplace of Stalin. They will also climb the walls of one of the largest and well-preserved fortresses of the South Caucasus. After that, delegates will head to the former estate of the Georgian royal dynasty – Mukhrani village, where a national-style lunch with Chateau Mukhrani wine tasting will be organized in the ancient palace.

We invite you to become a participant of this important event!

Program

By request
Participation fee

The cost of participation per person in HEAVY WIND 2023:

  • 650 EUR if registered before 01.02.2023
  • 750 EUR if registered after 01.02.2023
  • 850 EUR if registered after 01.03.2023

Registration fee includes participation in all sessions and b2b meetings, informational materials, lunches and coffee breaks, participation in an official dinner, simultaneous translation services. Accommodation is not included in the registration fee.

The excursion program is paid separately – 300 EUR per delegate.

Partners

Sponsor

Venue

Holiday Inn Tbilisi

1, 26 May Square, Tbilisi, 0171 Georgia

Email: info@hi-tbilisi.com

Reception and Accommodation Service: 995-32-2300099

Holiday Inn Tbilisi is located near the central Heroes’ Square and a 12-minute drive from Tbilisi Train Station (Didube). The hotel is a two-minute walk from the Technical University Metro station. Tbilisi International Airport (TBS) is a 30-minute drive away. The picturesque Old Town of Tbilisi can be easily reached by metro or taxi.

Registration

[recaptcha]

• 28 марта 2023 - 29 марта 2023
Добавить в календарь

О конференции

Приглашаем принять участие в работе конференции HEAVY WIND, посвящённая логистике и монтажу в ветровой энергетике в регионе Восточной Европы и Центральной Азии.

Все страны региона показывают свое стремление увеличить долю возобновляемой генерации в общем объеме энергопотребления. Среди явных лидеров – Турция, которая к 2027 году по установленной мощности ВИЭ окажется в десятке крупнейших стран наряду с Китаем, США, Германией и т.д. Совокупная установленная мощность объектов ВИЭ- генерации в Турции по состоянию на 2027 году увеличиться на 64 процента — до 90 гигаватт (гВт).

Еще один лидер – Узбекистан, в котором в ближайшие годы будет развернута генерация возобновляемых источников энергии общей мощностью более 8 ГВт. Так, компания ACWA Power (Саудовская Аравия) построит в Каракалпакстане крупнейшую в Центральной Азии ветряную электростанцию мощностью 1,5 ГВт, Проект стоимостью $2,4 млрд будет реализован к 2026г. Компания Masdar (ОАЭ) уже работает над строительством ветряной фермы в Навоийской области Узбекистана. Её мощность составит 500 МВт, объем инвестиций оценивается в $600 млн. Китайский производитель ветряных турбин Goldwind поставит для этого проекта 111 турбин GW155 мощностью 4,5 МВт. Кроме того, в 2021 году Masdar также подписала соглашение о строительстве в ряде областей Узбекистана солнечных фотоэлектрических станций общей мощностью 897 МВт.

Соседи Узбекистана также стремятся развивать “зеленую” энергетику. Пока единственным производителем ветровой энергии в Центральной Азии является Казахстан, где установленная мощность ветрогенераторов в период с 2014 по 2021 гг. выросла более чем в двадцать раз (с 0,05 ГВт), но пока не превысила отметки в 1,2 ГВт. Развитие возобновляемой энергетики является одним из наиболее приоритетных направлений “экономики будущего” в Казахстане. Правительство Казахстана планирует увеличить долю альтернативных источников энергии до 30% к 2030 году. Среди инвестпроектов выделяется строительство ВЭС французской Total Eren, предварительная стоимость проекта составляет 1,9 млрд. долларов. Объект будет введён в эксплуатацию в 2026-27 годах, что, в свою очередь, увеличит совокупную генерацию объектов ВИЭ в Казахстане почти на 50 %.

Что касается стран Южного Кавказа, то всех республиках также объявлено о планах по переходу к «зеленой» экономике. Так, к 2030 году в Армении планируется построить ветряные электростанции общей мощностью до 200 МВт, необходимые инвестиции составят около 200–300 миллионов долларов. В течение нескольких лет Азербайджан планирует реализовать проекты по созданию 420 МВт генерирующих мощностей в области возобновляемой энергетики, в том числе 350 МВт для энергии ветра, 50 МВт для солнечной энергии и 20 МВт для биоэнергетики. В Грузии продолжает расти потребление электроэнергии, это дает предпосылки дальнейшего развития ВЭС в этой причерноморской стране. А на другой стороне Черного моря, в Румынии, британские компании планируют построить одну из крупнейших наземных ВЭС в Европе мощностью 450 МВт.

Эти цифры и факты показывают, что перевозчиков проектных грузов в этих странах ждут хорошие времена. Впереди много проектов и много грузов.

В рамках конференции HEAVY WIND 2023 мы обсудим перспективы отрасли возобновляемой энергетики в Турции, Грузии, странах Балтии и СНГ. Поговорим о локальном и международном опыте перевозки и монтажа оборудования для ветроэнергетики, включая такие аспекты, как планирование, таможенное оформление, подготовка дорожной инфраструктуры, доступность спецтехники, доставка тяжеловесных крупногабаритных грузов в труднодоступные районы.

Специальная тема конференции – тенденции в производстве прицепной и крановой техники для перевозки и монтажа элементов ветровых электростанций.

Язык конференции: английский, русский. Предоставляется синхронный перевод.

Конференция пройдет 28 марта, на 29 марта запланирована неформальная программа для закрепления новых деловых контактов. В рамках деловой экскурсии делегаты посетят первый и единственный ветропарк в Грузии в городе Гори, родине Сталина. Также поднимутся на стены одной из крупнейших и хорошо сохранившихся крепостей Южного Кавказа. После чего делегаты направятся в бывшее имение грузинской царской династии – деревню Мухрани, где в старинном дворце будет организован обед в национальном стиле с дегустацией вин и чачи Château Mukhrani. /Экскурсионная программа оплачивается отдельно/

Приглашаем Вас стать участником этого важного события!

Программа

По запросу
Условия участия

Стоимость участия на одного человека в HEAVY WIND 2023:

  • 55 500 рублей при оплате до 1 февраля 2023
  • 60 000 рублей при оплате после 1 февраля 2023
  • 65 000 рублей при оплате после 1 марта 2023

EUR:

  • 650€ при оплате до 1 февраля 2023
  • 750€ при оплате после 1 февраля 2023
  • 850€ при оплате после 1 марта 2023

В регистрационный взнос входит участие во всех сессиях и b2b встречах, информационные материалы, обеды и кофе-брейки, участие в официальном ужине, услуги синхронного перевода.

При участии от 2 до 3 делегатов предоставляется скидка 10%. Более 3 делегатов – 15%.

Проживание не входит в регистрационный взнос.

Экскурсионная программа оплачивается отдельно – 20 000 рублей \ 300EUR c делегата.

Партнеры

Спонсоры

Место

Holiday Inn Tbilisi

1, 26 May Square, Tbilisi, 0171 Georgia

Адрес эл. почты: info@hitbilisi.com

Служба приема и размещения: 995-32-2300099

Отель Holiday Inn Tbilisi расположен недалеко от центральной площади Героев и в 12 минутах езды от железнодорожного вокзала Тбилиси (Дидубе). Отель находится в двух минутах ходьбы от станции метро Technical University. До международного аэропорта Тбилиси (TBS) можно доехать за 30 минут. До живописного Старого города Тбилиси можно легко добраться на метро или такси.

Регистрация

Участие в экскурсии
ДаНет